Testimonials

Add A Testimonial
Guest
2016-08-02, 08:20
Noel is a class act! Spoke to him on the phone several times and he was polite, friendly and helpful. I would recommend this company to anyone getting a home inspection done.
Gary F. - Farmville, VA
2016-07-13, 11:27
Mr. Shekleton, we were very pleased with your inspection. You did a very thorough job. Your report was easy to read and understand. We were able to negotiate repairs based on your report. We appreciate your professionalism and courtesy.
Guest
2016-06-13, 05:45
Great company! We are purchasing a home in VA, however we are from PA. Noel did everything possible to ensure that our inspection was completed the very next day! Thank you Noel!
Tom C - Rice, VA
2016-03-20, 06:23
Thorough and professional, exceptional communication and service.
Sue S. - Dillwyn, VA
2016-03-03, 09:53
I am BEYOND satisfied with the company and absolutely thrilled with the Lowes coupon! I cannot recommend it highly enough!
Brent S.
2016-02-04, 05:52
I had the best experience with Amtech. They did an on-site printout of our home inspection that included pictures, and they took the time to explain everything on the inspection. They were fast and easy to work with and they made the process so much easier than I imagined. With their help, we negotiated with the seller on the repairs and she fixed everything. I would recommend this business to anyone needing a home inspection. They are well worth your money, very helpful and they care about your home buying process being as smooth as it can be.
Ron H. - Gladys, VA
2015-12-08, 10:33
Thanks for the detailed report and fast service. We were able to get the issues resolved quickly. We also plan to use the Lowes coupon and some of the others. Thanks again.
John M. - Kenbridge, VA
2015-11-23, 10:38
The report was easy to read and Mr. Shekleton did a fantastic job.
Amy, South Hill, VA
2014-06-01, 15:35
I want to thank you so much for the great job you did on the basement today. It looks amazing. The wood looks brand new. It smells amazing and DRY. I am so impressed, thank you so much.
Patricia M., Yale, VA
2014-02-06, 08:29
Your inspection was quite thorough and we will be enjoying the discounts both from Lowes and from Budget truck rentals you provided so thank you again and will be happy to refer others to you in the future.
Sid Smyth, Agent, Long and Foster
longandfoster.com
2013-02-25, 10:44
I really like your reports. Very thorough and readable. Really like the pictures.
Jule B., South Hill, VA
2012-10-27, 16:04
I was really impressed with the amount of information you provided. You uncovered problems we did not consider. Thanks again for the awesome job and saving us money and headaches.
Evelyn K., Cumberland, VA
2012-09-20, 08:21
Outstanding service, very pleased with the inspection.
J.B., Midlothian, VA
2009-01-17, 07:12
My home had several types of mold in the crawl space, enough to make me sick for many months. Amtech did a mold remediation, and within several months, all my allergies had disappeared.
Becky Green
www.rowellrealestate.com
2008-11-13, 05:56
I contacted Amtech Inspection Services from San Diego CA, looking for someone I could trust to get me information on a house I intended to buy. I was not there to see the property for myself and I needed someone, a professional, to give me all info possible about the home's condition. Noel did exactly that with a detailed and thorough report that told me everything I needed to know before purchasing the house. He listened to me patiently and answered all my questions. He always called me back quickly and did everything he promised to do. He went above and beyond getting me the report as soon as was humanly possible and I had everything I needed to make my decision. I can honestly say that I would trust Noel for help in any transaction, and I am glad he is around for help in the future.
The Escobar Family
2005-09-16, 16:08
Thank you for traveling up here to Maryland to install a Humidex in our house. You did such a great job. We are very happy with the results.